Mr. Kate inspired wall art

A while back Mr. Kate visited Joslyn Davis’ place and together made this DIY pink and white wall art.

Source
It’s a really simple DIY but because I’m lazy (and broke) I simplified it even more. You will need:

  • Three white wall frames 

Download sketches. You can use all the tools I did for an hour without additional payment. And then get creative! Print your creations and frame them to the wall! That simple!


Here’s how it turned out! 

My parents hated it but I love it. It’s really simplistic and cute. If you like how it looks and want the same yourselves here are the pictures I made. 

23 comments

  1. Immy Angel · May 28

    ohh I love this theres something so adorable about its simplicity ! ❤

    Liked by 4 people

  2. aestheticvogue · May 28

    It looks so pretty and minimalistic! 💖

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Victoria Affleck · May 28

    I love this! X

    Like

  4. Pingback: OPSS4.COM 오피쓰 천안건마 천안오피
  5. yellowfuzzyduck · May 29

    Simple yet beautiful!

    Like

  6. Sofia · May 29

    it is very lovely 😊

    Like

  7. Monte Parker · May 29

    Super cute! I love how simple and elegant it is. I would totally put that in my room

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Charliestar · May 29

    I love this, so minimalistic yet pretty – 100% my style

    Liked by 2 people

  9. artisoursurvival · May 29

    I need to do these! Thank you for this post 🌹💞

    Liked by 1 person

  10. maddyloveslife · May 29

    These are so cute! I love Mr Kate💗

    Liked by 1 person

  11. galwaygirlabroad · May 29

    Such a cute idea! Love the way it’s so simple and still so effective! 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

  12. mylove4vanity · May 30

    Cute!

    Liked by 1 person

  13. makeupcjaxo · June 2

    Love this❤

    Like

  14. glowbie · June 4

    I am moving into a new apartment soon & I love pink omg!
    Thanks for this DYI!
    Check out my new post & thanks for the like.
    Xo
    Gloria from glowbie.wordpress.comm

    Liked by 1 person

  15. noirerewritten · June 4

    I like this!!! Thanks for sharing! I love your content and I’m looking forward to future posts!

 Have a good day!
 Mena from noirerewritten.com 🌷

    Like

  16. Janice Wald · June 4

    Hi Naya,
    You liked a comment I made on Lucy Mitchell’s blog (Blondwritemore). I came by to introduce myself and to thank you.
    Look at all the “likes” on this post! Congratulations on building an engaged readership. I offer blogging tips. Maybe check out my blog if you need any. You must have a decent bounce rate. Videos keep people on the site longer. I am not “crafty” at all. Pleased to meet you.
    Janice

    Like

  17. hati03nisa · June 17

    It looks professional; though it is really simple… ty for sharing dear

    Like

  18. SarainLaLaLand · 15 Days Ago

    These look great. I definitely prefer simplicity over busy artwork. The only thing I would change is the colour, I’m more of a teal girl. 🙂

    Like

  19. vintagetearose · 15 Days Ago

    Your take on it is really good 🙂

    Like

  20. Aphadolie · 15 Days Ago

    Original

    Like

Leave a Reply

