What I got for Christmas 2016

I love watching what people got for Christmas. I’m nosy like that. Sometimes they are not so realistic but still a nice watch. Here’s what I really got for Christmas 2016!

  • My lovely boyfriend took me to Swarovski where I got this lovely, REALLY sparkly cuff in gold. 

It is a really nice addition to my everyday cuff. I’ll definitely wear it in my nights out.

Buy me!

  • Santa came through once again. He got me the best mascara I have ever tried but I only had the sample size and a YSL lipstick which I swear by. 


Buy the mascara!

Buy the lipstick! (No 66)

  • My mom got me a really cute faux fur to wear above my jacket when I go out. 

  • Lastly I got myself a shirt and burgundy trousers. 

Shop the jeans!

18 comments

  1. mynovemberblog · December 31

    Such a pretty bracelet

    Liked by 1 person

  2. typicallyizzy · December 31

    That bracelet is gorgeous I received one the other year and they go with any outfit! Have a lovely 2017! Izzy xx

    Liked by 1 person

    • nayardt · December 31

      Yes it looks amazing! Have a happy new year!

      Liked by 1 person

      • typicallyizzy · December 31

        Thank you! Xx

        Like

  3. makeupandmegan · December 31

    that bracelet looks amazing !! 😻

    Liked by 1 person

  4. beautybyeleanorblog · December 31

    You got so many lovely things, that bracelet is stunning x

    Like

  5. lavendersky · December 31

    That bracelet is amazing 😍 And I really like the faux fur!

    Liked by 1 person

  6. artistbybeauty · January 1

    Beautiful 🙂 🙂 You got some great things. I love the make-up and the top, its so cute x x

    Like

  7. jess09xo · January 1

    The lipstick shade is so pretty😍
    I did a similar blog post for what I got for Christmas! I would really appreciate it if you could check it out and leave some feedback!x
    My link is~ https://jess09xobeauty.wordpress.com/

    Like

  8. Claire Talks Beauty · January 2

    lovely gifts! i love the shade of this lipstick !

    Like

  9. youmustbehighxo · January 2

    ooooh i LOVE those cuffs! they’re gorgeous and perfect for everyday and special wear x

    Like

  10. Madi · January 3

    I actually bought the same type of bracelet, but in grey for my mother! You got some really great things! A pleasure to read. xx

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Béline Océane · January 4

    I love the cuff😍😍

    Like

  12. TheBeauty&FoodLab · January 9

    I love this Lancome Mascara and couldn’t skip mentioning it in my top beauty products of 2016!!
    Love that Swarovski cuff😍

    Like

Leave a Reply

